Our Network

Connect Pan India

Taking you further

Our Pan India network covers almost all regions. Welcome to a our world of focused on making our customers more efficient and competitive.

Head Office

Name Designation Region Email Id
Mr. Rahul Gupta General Manager-Operations & Sales Head Office rahul.g@appleenergy.in
Mr. Jyotirmay Jati Businees Head: Renewable Energy Head Office projects@appleenergy.in
Mr. Nishant Gaurav Head-Service & Application Head Office hod.service@appleenergy.in
Mr. Sudeepta Das Sr. Application Engineer - Green Power Head Office greenpower@appleenergy.in
Mr. Ankush Mehtre Dy Manager - Logistics & Inventory Control Head Office logistic@appleenergy.in
Mrs. Arati S. Sales Co-ordinator Head Office marketing@appleenergy.in

Regional Network

Name Designation Region Email Id
Mr. Durgesh Das Business Manager - North North Zone sales.north@appleenergy.in
Mr. Satish Prabhu Business Manager - Petra & W.R West Zone sales.west@appleenergy.in
Mr. Samiran Ganguly Business Manager - East West Bengal & North East kolkatta@appleenergy.in
Mr. Atimanas Jati Manager - Project & Sales Odisha Zone sales.east2@appleenergy.in
Mr. Victor S Chandrakanth Area Executive - Sales & Application South Zone chennai@appleenergy.in
Mr. Faheem Ahmed Area Manager - Sales & Application Lucknow Zone lucknow@appleenergy.in
Mr. Rohit Kumar Area Executive - Service & Application North Zone delhi@appleenergy.in

Channel Partners

Name Designation Region Email Id
Mr. Dinesh Joshi Business Associates Hyderabad / Telangana ho.sales@appleenergy.in
Mr. Mehboob Salam Project Incharge Odisha odisha@appleenergy.in